Calendar

    Wed Apr 27

    Parent Meeting
    Club at Falcon Point
    Start: 6:00 PM
    End: 7:00 PM (estimated)

    Mon-Tue May 2-3

    Swim Evaluations
    Falcon Point Swimming Pool
    Start: 4:00 PM
    End: 8:00 PM (estimated)

    We will hold swim evaluations for any new swimmer and those that are 6&under in age. They must be able to swim the length of the pool (25 yards) in order to be able to join the team. If they are unable, we will refund the registration fee for that swimmer, per the Refund Policy.

    Mon May 2

    Swim Practice Begins
    Falcon Point Swimming Pool
    Start: 4:00 PM
    End: 8:00 PM

    First day of after school practices.

    Thu-Mon May 26-30

    No Practice for the Memorial Day Weekend

    There will be no practices from Thursday, May 26th, through Monday, May 30th.

    Tue May 31

    Begin Morning Practices
    Falcon Point Swimming Pool

    Thu Jun 2

    FPST Time Trial
    FPST Falcon Point Club Pool
    Start: 8:00 AM
    End: 11:00 AM (estimated)

    Time trial practice meet for kids to earn a time for events

    Sat Jun 4

    2022 FP Pirates at BRST Marlins
    Barkers Ridge Marlins
    Start: 8:00 AM

    Tue Jun 7

    TEAM PICTURE DAY: FPST
    Falcon Point Club Pool
    Start: 9:00 AM
    End: 10:00 AM (estimated)

    T-Shirts will be given out before photos. Please arrive for the team picture and individual pictures by 9:00am.

    Practice may follow.

    Thu Jun 9

    2022 WSST Dolphins at FP Pirates
    Falcon Point Pirates
    Start: 6:00 PM

    Fri Jun 10

    No Practice

    Sat Jun 18

    2022 South Ranch at FP Pirates
    Falcon Point Pirates
    Start: 8:00 AM

    Tue Jun 21

    2022 FP Pirates at Highland Park
    Highland Park Hurricanes - Division 3
    Start: 6:00 PM
    Add Snippet