Calendar

    Sun May 14 2017 12:00 PM

    Volunteer Sign Ups

    Thu May 25 2017

    FPST Time Trials
    Falcon Point Pool

    Sat Jun 3 2017 8:00 AM

    (BHST) Briarhills Dolphins Swim Team at (FPST) Falcon Point Pirates
    FPST

    Mon Jun 5 2017 4:30 PM

    Pictures
    Falcon Point Pool

    Sat Jun 10 2017 9:00 AM

    (FPST) Falcon Point Pirates at (CRGW) Greenway Village
    CRGW

    Sat Jun 17 2017 9:00 AM

    (SMST) Seven Meadows Sailfish Swim Team at (FPST) Falcon Point Pirates
    FPST

    Tue Jun 20 2017 6:00 PM

    (FPST) Falcon Point Pirates at (CRHP) Highland Park Hurricanes
    CRHP

    Mon Jun 26 2017

    Division III Meet of Champions
    Cinco Ranch High School

    Tue Jun 27 2017 6:00 PM

    Team Party
    Altitude Trampoline Park

    Fri Jun 30 2017

    WHALe All-Star Meet
    Katy High School
    Add Snippet