Calendar

    Sat Mar 30

    Team Meeting
    Falcon point clubhouse
    Start: 10:00 AM
    End: 11:00 AM

    You  only need to attend 1 meeting. After the meeting you will be able to sign up for volunteer positions. 

    Sat Apr 27

    Team Day
    D&J Sports

    Sun Apr 28

    Team Meeting

    Mon-Tue Apr 29-30

    New 8&Under Swim Evaluations
    Falcon Point Pool
    Start: 4:30 PM
    End: 6:30 PM (estimated)

    These evaluations are for new 8&Unders only.

    Wed May 1

    Practice Begins
    Start: 4:00 PM
    End: 8:00 PM

    4:00-4:45 - 13 & Up (High School)

    4:45-5:15 - All 6&under

    5:20-6:05 - 7/8

    6:10-6:55 - 9/10

    6:55-7:40 - 11 & Up 

    Tue May 21

    Team Pictures
    Start: 5:00 PM
    End: 8:00 PM

    Wed May 22

    No Practice - Pool Closed for Private Event
    Start: 5:00 PM
    End: 6:00 PM (estimated)

    Fri May 24

    Morning Practice Begins
    Start: 8:00 AM
    End: 11:00 AM

    Mon May 27

    No Practice - Memorial Day

    Tue May 28

    Time Trials
    Falcon Point Pool
    Start: 5:15 PM
    Warm-up: 4:30 PM
    End: 7:15 PM (estimated)

    Sat Jun 1

    2019 FPST at MPST
    21519 Highland Knolls Katy, TX 77450
    Start: 7:00 AM
    Warm-up: 7:15 AM

    Away Meet - Falcon Point at Memorial Parkway

    21519 Highland Knolls Katy, TX 77450

    Sat Jun 8

    2019 KWKW at FPST
    Falcon Point Pirates
    Start: 8:00 AM

    Home Meet: Kelliwood at Falcon Point

    Add Snippet