Calendar

    Sat Apr 7

    Team Meeting
    Falcon Point Pool Pavillion
    Start: 9:00 AM

    Mon Apr 23

    Team Day at D&J Sports
    617 S. Mason
    Start: 10:00 AM
    End: 8:00 PM

    Mon Apr 23

    Chili's Sprit Day
    the 10 and MASON Location
    Start: 11:00 AM
    End: 10:00 PM

    Mon Apr 23

    Swim Clinics
    FPST Pool
    Start: 4:30 PM
    End: 6:00 PM

    Tue Apr 24

    Swim Clinics
    FPST Pool
    Start: 4:30 PM
    End: 6:00 PM

    Wed Apr 25

    Swim Clinics
    FPST Pool
    Start: 4:30 PM
    End: 6:00 PM

    Thu Apr 26

    Swim Across The Pool
    FPST Pool
    Start: 4:30 PM
    End: 6:00 PM

    Fri Apr 27

    Swim Across The Pool
    FPST Pool
    Start: 4:30 PM
    End: 6:00 PM

    Tue May 1

    Practice Starts
    FPST Pool
    Start: 3:30 PM

    Sun May 6

    Volunteer Spots Open
    Start: 12:00 PM

    Wed May 16

    Team/Individual Pictures
    FPST Pool
    Start: 5:30 PM

    Fri May 18

    Time Trials
    FPST Pool
    Start: 4:00 PM
    Add Snippet